

LIGO Scientific Collaboration



Abilene Christian University Albert-Einstein-Institut American University Andrews University **Bellevue** College California Institute of Technology California State Univ., Fullerton California State Univ., Los Angeles Canadian Inst. Th. Astrophysics Carleton College Chinese University of Hong Kong College of William and Mary Colorado State University Columbia U. in the City of New York Cornell University Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ. Eötvös Loránd University Georgia Institute of Technology Goddard Space Flight Center GW-INPE, Sao Jose Brasil Hillsdale College Hobart & William Smith Colleges IAP – Nizhny Novogorod **IIP-UFRN** Kenvon College Korean Gravitational-Wave Group Louisiana State University Marshall Space Flight Center Montana State University Montclair State University Moscow State University National Tsing Hua University NCSARG - Univ. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign



Northwestern University Penn State University Rochester Institute of Technology Sonoma State University Southern University Stanford University Syracuse University Texas Tech University Trinity University **Tsinghua University** U. Montreal / Polytechnique Université Libre de Bruxelles University of Chicago University of Florida University of Maryland University of Michigan University of Minnesota University of Mississippi University of Oregon University of Sannio University of Szeged University of Texas Rio Grande Valley University of the Balearic Islands University of Tokyo University of Washington University of Washington Bothell University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee USC - Information Sciences Institute Villanova University Washington State University - Pullman West Virginia University Whitman College

LIGO Laboratory: California Institute of Technology; Massachusetts Institute of Technology; LIGO Hanford Observatory; LIGO Livingston Observatory

Australian Consortium for Interferometric Gravitational Astronomy (ACIGA):

Australian National University; Charles Sturt University; Monash University; Swinburne University; University of Adelaide; University of Melbourne; University of Western Australia

German/British Collaboration for the Detection of Gravitational Waves (GEO600):

Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover; Cardiff University; King's College, University of London; Leibniz Universität, Hannover; University of Birmingham; University of Cambridge; University of Glasgow; University of Hamburg; University of Sheffield; University of Southampton; University of Strathclyde; University of the West of Scotland; University of Zurich

Indian Initiative in Gravitational-Wave Observations (IndIGO):

Chennai Mathematical Institute; ICTS-TIFR Bangalore; IISER Pune; IISER Kolkata; IISER-TVM Thiruvananthapuram; IIT Madras, Chennai; IIT Kanpur; IIT Gandhinagar; IPR Bhatt; IUCAA Pune; RRCAT Indore; University of Delhi